On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

dreams of the devil
Sunday, Dec. 08, 2013, 11:24 A.M.

The music, i listen to, determines the dreams that my brain consumes.
i have the opportunity. Opportunity to sell my soul that I just got back to the devil and live the "high" life. or continue live a simpleton life, of being pleased with a smile, a couple spending bucks, a car that works, rent that's paid, and a job that makes me feel good. What would u do? Believe it or not, i still feel like the devil is bringing me back to the cross roads, and saying one more time, sweetie, u can do it one more time. But then I would be throwing away my opportunity of seeing the girls, getting douglas back, and raising my dog.

as i sit here and listen to the music of the world, and the lyrics that motivate me to believe in things bigger and better. I am brought to a place that forces me to choose between good and evil. I suppose everyone is brought to that road. One road is filled with material riches that are gone in a instant, or a simple happiness that makes me happy in a way that is impossible to explain.

I wanna be something. I want to stomp on Niagara falls. How do i do that? One of two ways. Go back, be a king pin, make all my evil dreams come true. Or, live like this predictable.

the explanation i have for these evil thoughts and influences in the devil.

last - next