On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

a moment
Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 5:19 A.M.

If I talked about this moment. The feelings I have and the my head space. I wish I could describe for you the things I see. The feelings that creep all over me. I wish I could make them all stop and go away. But to kill my self slowly isnt of interest today. I wish that I could breath. and think for a moment today. Instead I am left to feel saddened by my enimes prying eyes, all ways looking over me. I wish I could cry. as I say it all right now. Your about to go to jail. You stupid fucking clown! Remember this moment. Forever, september 16th. It changed your life forever! Indefinitly. I hope it was worth it. I hope that now you do see. Everything is frozen in you life. Dont you see.

last - next