On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

First 30 Days
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, 5:57 P.M.

Hello, my name is naomi, and I m a grateful member of N.A.
This is my first colored key tag
I m quite excited; you could say
Coming to two meetings is the way; id say
to staying clean and sober; it works for me today

N.A. is very rewarding, getting key tags every 30 60 or 90 days.
being reborn; its like a birthday a very special kind of day
These key tags mean a lot to people; at least thats what they say
they come in different colors; and heres why they say
These colors always remind, of the life you live today;
thats filled with prosperity, happiness, and belonging�
its a lot to gain compared to our hellish days.
Every time we touch are keys that open doors in our life
we can quite simply say, THANK GOD IS MY LIFE.

last - next