On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

My appointment
Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004, 9:23 P.M.

*Walks in The Hospital* Dr. K says....."WOW, Naomi is work? Are you keeping busy? You look stressed." *Burst into tears*"Iam great everything is fine. Iam totally happy. I don't even know why Iam here. My Dad is making me come." *shakes head*"Noami, Iam admitting you for a stress brake down." Okay, So Iam not fine. Iam really stressed but like I said before I don't know why. I mean life is pretty easy, more importantly how hard can it be for a 16 year old? At least that is what I thought, until my Dr. Sits me down and we start talking about what I do in a day. How I deal with the problems Iam having.... "So Naomi, who do you talk to about your problems?" "Well ummm I have been kinda busy, and I hang out with Celine all the time, but I don't want to complain to her all the time. I kinda talk to my Dad but he has been so busy and stressed lately my problems look like nothing. So Umm No one. I just kinda keep it to my self. Well actuarially I have this web site I spend allot of time there." "Naomi how are you and Daniel doing?" "I don't know." "You still dating?" "Were on a brake." "Did he ask for it or did you?" "I don't know any more." "Do you love him?" "I don't know any more." "Interesting." "What so interesting about that? Okay, so I don't have the perfect relationship and I have no idea what is going on. And to be frank I don't even know how I feel about him any more. I am 16 what do you expect from me?" "Thats right Naomi you are 16. Iam glad you know that...I was begging to wonder if you thought you were older." *sigh* I work to much, and I never cry..... "Its Okay Naomi we all go threw it. But if you had to name one thing your thinking about what would it be?" "How I got called to work today and I had to cancel because of this silly appointment, for some small talk." After that I get told I am spending the week in the hospital....I cried for a whole five minutes then told my self to suck it up and here I sit. The Dr. Says I don't know how to deal with my emotions. I said I just don't have time to. She says how old are you again? Story of my life........ To understand this blog read the one before it....

last - next