On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

My Day Kinda....
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004, 7:52 P.M.

So today, was a rather intertaining day. It was full of emotions, full of uneveness, and doubt. It was full of silly times, and angry times. It was full of times that I will never forget and times I will never remember. It was full of tears and of pain, it was full of laughter to over come all of the torture. Today was a day of lack of achivments. Due to the fact that you destroyed me. I did nothing in my classes, I just sat ther looking out into the void. And the funny thing is, my teachers didn't even question my actions, it was as if they knew....did they? Sat in all my classes loooking for answears, and serching for results. I didn't find the answears, and I didn't find my self. But I did manage to get out of class early, and find SUBWAY! Yeah! I was also able to cry...cry infront of someone...over nothing....nothing at all. That made my friend *cough cough* say something, soemthing that was so true, that for once I was spechless of what to say back. I had nothing to say back, I had no feelings toward it, because she was right...She said, "I know what to do when my friends are sad, you bring out the icecream and two spoons, your bring out the perfact chickflick, you bring out the expensive clean-X, I know what to do when my friend is sad and yet jsut wants to laugh life off, you bring em over for spagettie dinner, turn on the happy chick music and giggle, but when Iam with Naomi, I donno what the hell to do. You go from Up to Down to Right and Left and back again. You are all over the place, from happy to sad, and then laughing." Thats enough of that, my day...lets move on to hers.....

_______________________________________________________

She sat in class today, looked down at her self in discust. She looked at her self and wondered what you saw. Wondered What you liked, or if you ever even did like what she has to offer. Well what ever you saw you didn't see any more. You ditched her, you left her, you left her for the dogs to devour. You left for any one willing, you left her open. Damaged, and unable to lift her head up high.....

Now get back and help her. You left her there, fix her. Thats your job isn't it? I allways thought it was.....

last - next