On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

You
Sunday, Sept. 12, 2004, 9:48 P.M.

I hold you to tight to only feel you pull away. I say things I would never say before. I ask things I would never consider in a day or dream before. I must be strong now. I must never shed a tear in front of you and I must never show an emotion. Every emotion I hid is another fear I consume, and ever fear I consume is another lie I hold dear. I am in fear of falling apart and Iam in fear of you. Iam scared of every word I say will cause a fist to be raised. Iam in fear of you. Do I know you? Do I know all the shit you do? Do I even know me? Do I know all my fears and were all my tears come from? Do they come from you? You make me feel like Iam the only one till I consume a drink and fall apart on your lap. So many emotions held up and no way to say them, no way to look you in the eye and say I love you. I will now look away and you will try to say things you will never do. I just want to cry in front of you, am I really in love with you?

last - next