On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Un-Finshed
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004, 11:37 P.M.

They say these are the best days of out lives. The years in which we should remember and hold dear to us for the rest of our lives. They say these are the days we tell our grand kids about and say those were the days when life was safe. These are the days. Are they the days because of the drinking in the park, or the making-out with some random guy in the park after sharing a 18 pack? Are these the best days or our lives because we manage to convince our co-worker to pick you up a 6 pack to share with that random guy again tonight? Or are these the best days of our lives because he never remembers. He doesn't remember who you are and only remembers your name because when your spell it backs it is Imoan. Are these the best days of our lives? Of course these are the best days of our lives, our grandparents did it, our parents did it. It may have been cheaper and they may have drinking more whiskey and rey, but Yes, these are the best days of our lives. Kiss Me Here Touch Me There Why can't you see the screaming crying girl in my tender sweet dreams? Why can't you look past the sex, and past the talk and look past my every moment, and see the real me? You will find my real me, the one not seeming so eager to please. I cry to heard. I bleed just to be seen. I bruise to feel. I smile to believe. Kiss Me There To Turn Me On Touch Me Here To Know I am Really Here A fairytale love is not what Iam looking for, its not what I desire and its not much more then what most people expect. I mean we all want some form of a fairy tale love story. Weather it be so we have an interesting story to tell our friends, or its because we just like the fuzzy feelings that go with it. Some of us dream of a great love that last forever with our high school sweet heart, or maybe our next door neighbor, or maybe the next random buy we meet at the park, and finally the classic the knight/prince in shining armor. What ever four dream maybe we have one, like to say it or not. You don't need to buy me roses every day, the weeds you brought when we were young were the best of all. You don't need to write me love letters, just a simple I love you will do. You Don't need to be strong, just be able to push me on the swing. You don't need to be silly you just need to be you. You can buy me cheep chocolate and claim it was expensive (even though I will know the difference). You don't need to be sweet with words, just honest and true. You don't need to walk me to class or carry my books, that was the old me and this is the new. You Don't need to brag about me to your friends, they know Iam great. You do need to tell me Iam beautiful, not that I am pretty cute or hot, its beautiful. You do need to be able to wrap your arms around me and I say Ill protect you forever. You need to bring me flowers and claim they are roses. You do need to be you. You do need to tell me you love me. You do need to laugh at me when Iam being dumb. You need to tell me when I am being goofy. You do need to live for our moments together. ~~~This is my fairytale prince/neighbor/classmate/knight. A Kiss That Isn't Tasted Is A Kiss Wasted. What The Frig! Okay I have so much more to say, and yet so little way of saying it. Check often I have a feeling I will be adding to this page ALOT!

last - next