On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Same Old
Monday, Jul. 19, 2004, 7:54 P.M.

"Why, Hello Naomi. How are you Today?" "Oh, Iam great." "Are you Really?" "Why Yes I think so. This morning I didn't make my bed, and I didn't eat breakfast and I didn't even straighten my hair, and well I am wearing Orange." "I see. Okay, then so now that we are off to a good start, lets make sure this session goes just as well." "Can I as you a question?" "Of course you can Naomi, but remember this is really about you." "Oh yes of course. How did you get this job?" "Well I knew I wanted to do it since I was a child." "Uh hu, well then you would be able to look beyond me and see that I really just want to brake down and cry. I want to vent to you for the next and hr, and I don't want you to say a word during the whole thing. If you are good at your job you would know that." "Naomi, Iam not a mind reader, I can only help you with what you tell me." "OMG! What a wast of my $150.00 bucks. Iam out of here." "Naomi you can't keep running away." "Well its what Iam best at." Okay so maybe I could have handled that a little better. Maye I could have said a little more, maybe maybe maybe. Iam just getting tired of it. Iam getting tired of not finding my self and Iam getting tired of being a teen. I mean is it really meant to be this confusing? I mean I know I added allot of pressure and confusion to my life, but I dunno, the phone rang and now I lost my thoughts.... As she stares in the mirror in the morning light she sees the glimpse of her self, someone she always knew and always wanted to be. In an instant that is all taken away from her, all her dreams hops and wishes just despairer into the rising of the sun and the music in the background it all just goes away, taken, stolen removed. She hears her door being lightly tapped and her father entering the room. She must gather her self in the instant.

last - next