On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Whatever
Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004, 6:48 P.M.

A life interview is what Iam going threw. I can't seem to get proper help. I seem to fall apart every chance I can get. For some reason a year off not only changed me and my life forever, but I can't deal with stress properaly. What is up with that? Its like wow...Iam different or the people are..I jsut don't know any more. I question everything I do. I know its right, but for some reason it jsut doesn't seem right. I need help said someone today. I am begging to think so too. I have emotional issues I need to deal with...not just avoid em...Thanks. I hate you!

last - next