On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Did Not Make It
Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004, 9:38 P.M.

As I sit here and realize all of my worset fears are comming crashing down all at once, I manage to put on a face of gratuid, of happyness and understanding. You begin to question the difference between reality and pretend. I begin to explain and then pull back in exsastperation.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay, so today was one of thoes crap as days, that you wish did not happen. I enjoyed life of corse only in the simple meaning of Iam alive, and kicken. Allthough don't we all wonder if maybe it would just be better if were not. I know I do. I belive today is one of thoese days. But in any case I realized Iam happy with life, and this is me. Like it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A wise person once said to a wiser person..."Don't Be Your Self, You Will Never Achive The Things You Wish To. Instead Be Something You Are Not, And Go Places I Would Never Imagine." What one earth do you do when you hear that. You think about it, you anylize it, you begin to understand it. And I think that it is true. The famous people, the people that have been sucessfull in life, the once that love their job and yet have no idea what the hell they are doing. So in any case I think life is understanding of the beutifull damb asses out there.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

last - next