On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

My Dream....
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004, 8:20 P.M.

Last night I had the weired dream. And the oddest thing of it all was that I remembered it. I usually don't remember such things. Any way on with my dream... I was standing in a big room, and there were like 10 people around me talking, giving me some sort of advise. Although I could not understand any thing they were saying. And then in the distance there was this one women. A old women with a cane and she said one thing to me..."Life Is Like A Open Door Way Naomi, You Choose To Go Threw Or Not, Sometimes When You Go Threw It Brings Pain, Death, Or Maybe Love." It was something to that affect, carry on shall we.... So any way then she started to fade away and as I watched she finished by saying "Don't Be So Afraid To Take Chances...Or You Will Never Find Love" It was so freaky! Ahhh.....

last - next