On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

100 things about me!
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004, 9:47 P.M.

Okay, So I saw this some were loved it and now I'm doing it! Okay 100 things about me... 1.I have dyed hair. A light brown with blond streaks, and then for some reason my red highlights stayed. 2.I have Hazel eyes 3. I don't think people notice dumb physical features of a person when they first meet then.EX: Eyes, Smile, and Size of Hands. I'm sorry I just don't. 4.I love to sing 5.I play the Alto Saxophone 6. I goofy around on the Electric Guitar as well as the bass. 7. I would like to learn how to play them. 8.I like to perform 9. I don't like school, but I appreciate it. 10.I love to write. 11. I love Socials 12.I like math...I think??? 13. I hate science. 14. I don't like love. 15. I think more times than not that things are overrated. 16. I'm a ditzes! 17. Most people find me annoying, but I grow on you. 18. I talk allot. 19. I love to get intellectual. 20. I can't spell. 21. I think high school dating is dumb. 22. I conterdict my self, more times than not. 23.I'm afraid of taking risks. 24. I like my parents. 25. I like my self (personalty) 26. I hate my body...how any one finds it appealing??? 27.I love hot weather. 28. I have a pet fish and pet dog. 29. My best friend died. 30. I'm very emotional. 31. I jump to conclusions. 32. I wanna get married. 33. I have small feet. 34. I have chubby hands. 35.I have yet to have a real kiss 36.I like a gentleman over a meanie. 37.I like being recognized as being a women (female what ever) 38. I'm 16...but wish I was 25. 39. I like all kinds of music. 40. I'm a great repsentation of a girl! 41. I take advantage 42.I only have 3 scars on my body. 43. I have moles beauty marks on my body...one on my neck, one under my arm, one under my boob, my butt, and right below were my jeans seem to hang. 44.I don;t like people entering my bubble. 45.I'm scared someone might actrualy love me for me some day. 46. I love to climb trees. 47. I love to travel. 48. I want to go to Iceland. 49. I want a tattoo of a firefly for some reason..sexy maybe? 50.I want to be something I'm not. 51. I hate shirts and pants that say "angle" and "sweetie" on em. They are dumb. 52. I'm not smart but pretend to be. 53. I'm immature 54. I'm very mature. 55. I love to read. 56. I hate to read. 57. I'm mysterious. 58. I'm obvious. 59. I want the guy chasing after me to work for me. I'm not gonna come running to him. 60. I'm very old fashioned. 61. I believe in God. 62. But I don't believe in love, I think love is commitment. 63. I think to much. 64. I don;t think things threw. 65. I'm confusing. 66. I'm self conceded. 67. I want to cut all my hair off, just to see what people would say.... 68. I'm to chicken to change anything drastic about my self. 69. I'm scared what people think of me. 70. I love coffee. 71. I don;t like tea. 72. I hate valley girls, even if I am one. 73. IAM CANADIAN! 74. I love Canadian ROCK! 75. My new best friend is my dad. 76. I am born on Feb 9th 1988. 77. I'm having no problems thinking of 100 things to say. 78.I hate T.V. 79. I'm straight. 80.I like reading cook books. 81.I think eating is a nascence. 82. I'm flirt. 83.My wardrobe is the colors of...tan, and red. 84.I like school uniforms. 85. I am a over achiever. 86.I hate it when people use short form on the computer. 87. I love to dance. 88. I always buy pants that are too tight and make me look fat. 89. I weigh 115 pounds. 90. I'm 5'2. 91. I look like a pear. 92. I'm 32 C. 93. I love but hate make up 94. I like rocks. 95.I can;t stand not wearing socks. 96. I read Lord of The Rings when I was 12. Don't remember it mind you... 97. I tend to enjoy the books the teachers choose for school projects. 98. I wanna have sex. 99. I love my family, and they love me back. 100. I have no idea who I am.

last - next