On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Questions to Ask Ones Self. And to answer
Friday, Apr. 03, 2015, 3:50 A.M.

The Concept of imposing a question without a even acknowledging, that it requires an answer. I believe is belittling the fact hat our human brains would desire to have every one of questions answered. Hence, a child continuously asking "WHY?". That our brains would be inquisitive.


Questions to Answer:
What immediate problems are you attempting to solve? A sense of ones self, and a placement of belonging.

Where will you go to solve them
I will go.

Where should you go to solve them?
The place within my self that feels content, satisfied, and joy. My Subconscious. Neither needing reaffirmation or consistent growth.

Where in your life right now is mental clarity important?
My work.

How are you liberating your mind from clutter and false ideas so that you can think clearly?
I am not.

When you step back from your problem to gain a clear perspective, what do you see?
I see a human with out the abilities to hold my head high, and be proud of whom I am and how I conduct my self on a daily basis. I see a grown woman that struggles, due to a lack of direction. A girl that natural wants to place blame, and justification. A human that is capable of gaining knowledge and achieving goals, or high aspiration.

Ahmen.

last - next