On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

When I was Nineteen
Sunday, Mar. 21, 2010, 12:09 P.M.

If I was nineteen I would get in my car and drive far away. I would drive untill the gas runs half way out. I would drink coffee untill I am vibrating from coffee instead of nerves. I would drive listening my favorite music untill my last tear falls down my cheek, resting on my chest. If I was nineteen, I would only dream of real problems like these.

The country highway is quite, with few cars passing by. My window is open and I can smell the wheat growing in the feild. I can feel the wind on my face and blwing through my hair. The tears are streaming down my cheacks, by passing my over sized sunglasses. As I look in the rear view mirror to re apply my lip gloss, I scream "Why don't you understand?" I slam my hands on the stearing wheel wishing someone any one any could hear me.

last - next