On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Its all About the dreams.....
Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004, 7:52 P.M.

For starters I'm 16 on the 9th! Yeah for me! Okay now that is over with I can carry on with the information I came in here to relay. So I was listening to this C.D. Cora made me (Thanks again Hun) And realized there is this really great song on it. I have no idea what is called about it one of thoes songs that make you think about life, and what it really is. Although this song was different. It was real. It was about dreaming about a better life, something else, something more than just working your min. wage job, and just barley getting by. Although the first couple times I heard it I thought it was great. This guy dreamed he had big dreams and they seemed realistic until I heard it a couple more times over, then I realized all he was doing was dreaming. The chance of being able to go from nothing to living in the suburbs and get that perfect are just not gonna happen. And how could someone be with some that is all about dreaming. Sure he was trying act upon thoes dreams, but the hole frigin song is about dreaming and to be totally honest I don't think I could be with someone that is all about dreaming about meaningless thinks that he should know down right that he can't achieve hes POOR! And he used a object to for fill these dreams by driving away. It is a great song, don't get me wrong. But I dunno. I dunno what I'm saying, but dreams are great, but don't be just a dreamer, act on thoes dreams.

last - next