On My Way To Work...I Stop By The Fishing Hole


buddies
http://sitm.dia


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Love...I Found It!
2004-02-05, 8:55 p.m.

So guess what! I figured out what I need to do in my life...I figured out what love is. The funny thing is the answears were right in front of me. There not something I could experiance or something you can learn from or something you can feel but instead something you can see, read, and comperhend. As one wise man once said....

Love is long suffering and kind. Love is not jealous it does not brag does not get puffed up does not behave in decently doesn not look for its own interests does not become provoked. It does not keep account of the imjury. It does not rejoice over unrighteousness but rejoices with the truth. It bears all things belives all things hopes all things endures all things. Love never fails.

Another thing about love is...its not about a emotion like I once thought...no instead it is about being comferatable with one person forever. Its about knowing that the person you feel deaply for is never gonna look at another person sexualy again...besides your self.

Defination of Love: Comitment!

last - next